Company Events

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

HVFC Family Fun Night

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Miller Hall Rental

Mon, Jun 17, 2024

Regular Monthly Meeting

Sat, Jun 22, 2024

Family Bingo

Thu, Jul 4, 2024

Independence Day

Hall Rental

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference by making a tax deductible donation to Hurlock Volunteer Fire Co.

paypal

Join Us

Weather

Weather forcast for Hurlock

Sun, May 26, 2024
2A 68
light rain
5A 66
broken clouds
8A 71
light rain
11A 82
broken clouds
2P 87
scattered clouds
5P 83
light rain
8P 70
light rain
11P 66
light rain
Mon, May 27, 2024
2A 64
light rain
5A 65
light rain
8A 71
light rain
11A 78
light rain
2P 82
overcast clouds
5P 83
light rain
8P 75
light rain
11P 71
light rain
Tue, May 28, 2024
2A 69
light rain
5A 65
clear sky
8A 70
clear sky
11A 74
clear sky
2P 79
clear sky
5P 81
scattered clouds
8P 72
scattered clouds
11P 66
light rain
Wed, May 29, 2024
2A 64
light rain
5A 63
clear sky
8A 64
clear sky
11A 69
clear sky
2P 71
light rain
5P 69
overcast clouds
8P 65
broken clouds
11P 62
scattered clouds
Thu, May 30, 2024
2A 56
scattered clouds
5A 50
clear sky
8A 57
clear sky
11A 65
clear sky
2P 69
clear sky
5P 69
clear sky
8P 60
scattered clouds
11P 56
clear sky